Menu
Background Image

2023 Tour Dates

January

Sat, 28 Jan 2023 @ 7:30pm

Chelmsford Civic Theatre

Box Office: 01245 606 505

February

Thu, 2 Feb 2023 @ 7:30pm

Darlington Hippodrome

Box Office: 01325 405405

Fri, 3 Feb 2023 @ 7:30pm

Coventry Belgrade Theatre

Box Office: 024 7655 3055

Sat, 4 Feb 2023 @ 7:30pm

Doncaster CAST Theatre

Box Office: 01302 303959

Thu, 9 Feb 2023 @ 7:30pm

Peterborough New Theatre

Box Office: 01733 852992

Fri, 10 Feb 2023 @ 8:00pm

Aberystwyth Aberystwyth Arts Centre

Box Office: 01970 623232

Sat, 11 Feb 2023 @ 7:30pm

Cheltenham Town Hall

Thu, 16 Feb 2023 @ 12:00am

Crawley The Hawth

Fri, 17 Feb 2023 @ 7:30pm

Dartford Orchard Theatre

Box Office: 0343 310 0033

Thu, 23 Feb 2023 @ 7:30pm

Harrogate Royal Hall

Box Office: 01423 502116

Fri, 24 Feb 2023 @ 7:30pm

Wakefield Theatre Royal

Box Office: 01924 211 311

March

Fri, 3 Mar 2023 @ 7:30pm

Loughborough Town Hall

Sat, 4 Mar 2023 @ 7:30pm

Swansea Grand Theatre

Box Office: 01792 475715

Sun, 5 Mar 2023 @ 7:30pm

Bournemouth Pavilion

Box Office: 0300 500 0595

Thu, 9 Mar 2023 @ 7:30pm

Stevenage Gordon Craig Theatre

Box Office: 01438 363200

Fri, 10 Mar 2023 @ 7:30pm

Basildon Towngate Theatre

Box Office: 01268 205 300

Wed, 15 Mar 2023 @ 7:30pm

Perth Perth Theatre

Thu, 16 Mar 2023 @ 7:30pm

Edinburgh Usher Hall

Box Office: 0131 228 1155

Sun, 19 Mar 2023 @ 7:30pm

Arbroath Webster Memorial Theatre

Box Office: 01241 435800

Fri, 24 Mar 2023 @ 7:30pm

Croydon Ashcroft Theatre

Box Office: 0300 500 0595

Sun, 26 Mar 2023 @ 7:30pm

Southampton MAST

Box Office: 02380 711833

Tue, 28 Mar 2023 @ 7:30pm

Blackpool Grand Theatre

Fri, 31 Mar 2023 @ 7:30pm

Newcastle Tyne Theatre & Opera House

Box Office: 01912431171