Menu
Background Image

2022 Tour Dates

September

Fri, 16 Sep 2022 @ 8:30pm

London Clapham Grand

Box Office: 020 7223 6523

Sat, 17 Sep 2022 @ 7:30pm

Stafford Gatehouse Theatre

Box Office: 01785 619080

Thu, 22 Sep 2022 @ 7:30pm

Hereford The Courtyard

Box Office: 01432 340555

Fri, 23 Sep 2022 @ 7:30pm

Leeds The Warehouse

Box Office: 0113 426 5078

Sat, 24 Sep 2022 @ 7:30pm

Billingham Forum Theatre

Box Office: 01642 552663

Wed, 28 Sep 2022 @ 7:30pm

Reading Hexagon Theatre

Box Office: 0118 960 6060

Fri, 30 Sep 2022 @ 7:30pm

Lowestoft Marina Theatre

Box Office: 01502 533200

October

Sat, 1 Oct 2022 @ 7:30pm

Dunstable The Grove Theatre

Box Office: 01582 609 351

Sun, 2 Oct 2022 @ 7:30pm

Portsmouth The Kings Theatre

Box Office: 023 9282 8282

Thu, 6 Oct 2022 @ 7:30pm

New Brighton Floral Pavilion

Box Office: 0151 666 0000

Fri, 7 Oct 2022 @ 7:30pm

Scunthorpe The Baths Hall

Box Office: 01724290641

Sat, 8 Oct 2022 @ 7:30pm

Blackburn King George's Hall

Box Office: 01254 582579

Tue, 11 Oct 2022 @ 7:30pm

Swindon Wyvern Theatre

Box Office: 0343 310 0040

Thu, 13 Oct 2022 @ 7:30pm

Northampton The Deco

Box Office: 01604 491005

Fri, 14 Oct 2022 @ 7:30pm

Chelmsford Civic Theatre

Box Office: 01245 606 505

Sat, 15 Oct 2022 @ 7:30pm

Skegness Embassy Theatre

Box Office: 01754 474100

Tue, 18 Oct 2022 @ 7:30pm

Lincoln New Theatre Royal

Box Office: 01522 519999

Wed, 19 Oct 2022 @ 7:30pm

Whitley Bay Playhouse

Box Office: 0191 643 2095

Thu, 20 Oct 2022 @ 7:30pm

Ayr Gaiety Theatre

Box Office: 01292 288235

Fri, 21 Oct 2022 @ 7:30pm

Inverness Eden Court

Box Office: 01463 234 234

Sat, 22 Oct 2022 @ 7:30pm

Aberdeen The Tivoli Theatre

Box Office: 01224 592755

Tue, 25 Oct 2022 @ 7:30pm

Mansfield Palace Theatre

Box Office: 01623 633133

Wed, 26 Oct 2022 @ 7:30pm

Sheffield The Foundry

Box Office: 0114 2721749

Thu, 27 Oct 2022 @ 8:00pm

Epsom Playhouse

Box Office: +44 (01372) 742555

Fri, 28 Oct 2022 @ 7:30pm

Rickmansworth Watersmeet Theatre

Box Office: 01923 711063

Sat, 29 Oct 2022 @ 7:30pm

Wolverhampton Grand Theatre

Box Office: 01902 42 92 12

Sun, 30 Oct 2022 @ 7:30pm

Llanelli Ffwrnes Theatre

Box Office: 0345 226 3510

November

Thu, 3 Nov 2022 @ 7:30pm

Cardiff Tramshed

Box Office: 029 2023 5555

Fri, 4 Nov 2022 @ 7:30pm

Barnstaple Queens Theatre

Box Office: 01271316526

Sat, 5 Nov 2022 @ 7:30pm

Taunton The Brewhouse

Box Office: 01823 283244

Thu, 10 Nov 2022 @ 7:30pm

Runcorn The Brindley Theatre

Box Office: 0151 907 8360

Fri, 11 Nov 2022 @ 7:30pm

Stockport The Plaza

Box Office: 0161 477 7779

Sat, 12 Nov 2022 @ 7:30pm

Tewkesbury The Roses

Box Office: 01684 295074

Wed, 16 Nov 2022 @ 7:30pm

Kings Lynn Corn Exchange 

Box Office: 01553 764864

Thu, 17 Nov 2022 @ 7:30pm

Poole Lighthouse Theatre

Box Office: 01202 280000

Fri, 18 Nov 2022 @ 7:30pm

Hayes Beck Theatre

Box Office: 0343 310 0044

Sat, 19 Nov 2022 @ 7:30pm

Worthing Assembly Hall

Box Office: 01903 206206

Thu, 24 Nov 2022 @ 7:30pm

Hull City Hall

Box Office: 01482 300 306

Fri, 25 Nov 2022 @ 7:30pm

Broxbourne The Spotlight

Box Office: 01992 441946

Sat, 26 Nov 2022 @ 7:30pm

Camberley Camberley Theatre

Box Office: 01276 707600

Sun, 27 Nov 2022 @ 7:30pm

Middlesbrough Town Hall

Box Office: 01642 729 729

December

Wed, 7 Dec 2022 @ 7:30pm

Birmingham Town Hall

Box Office: 0121 780 3333